Selling A Cheating Boyfriend’s Car, Signed in Your Name

woman-sells-her-cheating-ex-boyfriends-batmobile-photos-4

Inside The Girl’s Room things can get a little rowdy and plain right just dirty! Sometimes the nitty gritty of ‘dirty laundry’ will definitely air.

It’s human nature to want to drop a few stacks on that special loved one, just as long as that someone isn’t a cheater! Ladies what would you do after  buying your man a brand new car only to find him cheating?

One woman from a suburb in Michigan , Amy Estrada, took it upon herself to sell her ex boyfriend’s decked out ‘Batmobile’ Nitro SUV after learning about his infidelities !

“It is in my name, but I got it for my ex, who turned around and got all the extras paid for by his side chick”, the owner says in a posting online.

“If you are a Batman freak, this is the Batmobile for you,” a Craigslist posting says. Estrada describes the  ride as a ‘Tricked out Nitro, Batman style’. The SUV is  for sale at $15,000.

“Since the car was in my name, I decided to repossess it from him,“  Estrada told Fox 2 Detroit.

”I knew this was the way I could kind of just hurt him back where it counted.”

Guess it’s way better than keying a ride, right??

She also left a note for everyone to see on the back of the vehicle saying,

“When you are a liar, and a cheater, and an abuser, and you have your side chick pay to trick out, customize, and paint ‘your batmobile’ your girlfriend (ex) who worked her ass off to get you that vehicle has it RE-POED ‘bye batman’

Check out the description of the ‘Batmobile’ below:

Matte black paint job, Batman silver logos, decals. When you open the driver and passenger door, a batman logo shines down on the ground. I do have seat covers too that I did not have patience to put on. Bluetooth hooked up so you can talk hands free on the phone. Brand new radio touch screen that can play CD’s, Pandora and even movies. It is in my name, but I got it for my ex, who turned around and got all the extras paid for by his side chick. I need to sell this Nitro, I cannot afford to keep it, nor do I want to look at it anymore.

6001375_girl-selling-cheating-boyfriends-batmobile_efef7ed_m

Is selling a cheating partners belongings appropriate if those possessions are in your name?

1 thought on “Selling A Cheating Boyfriend’s Car, Signed in Your Name”

  1. I would sell it with quickness! He doesn’t deserve to keep it. There’s no way in hell he would keep it after all he’s done. Bye Batmobile!

    Like

Leave a Reply

